Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rogers

5 rating

Great place!

5 rating

Very friendly and welcoming at the same time. They'll take care you like a neighbor

1 rating

Nice girls, no idea what good haircut is. Go to a barber if you want a bald/zero fade. They pull out the no guard clippers and are like this is what that is. Jesus god, you cut men?s hair professionally!!!!! Save your money and go to a real barber.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Seth D. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great place!"

5
Dalton V. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Very friendly and welcoming at the same time. They'll take care you like a neighbor"

1
Matt S. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Nice girls, no idea what good haircut is. Go to a barber if you want a bald/zero fade. They pull out"

5
Will H. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Nikki helped clean my beard up and it is perfect!! Highly recommend her for any of your beard needs!"

5
Andrew L. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Nikki is the best!"

1
Ryan M. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Terrible staff is unknowable and doesn?t listen worst cut I?ve ever had. Shaving my head tonight !"

5
Heather M. | October 19, 2019 Google

"On my younger son's behalf.. he got a great looking haircut.. clean and friendly atmosphere and staf"

5
Ashley J. | August 26, 2019 Facebook

"brought my son in for a haircut wonderful cut and service thank you"

1
Chris H. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Without a doubt the worst hair cut I have been given."

5
Sharon K. | June 18, 2019 Google

"This is the most elegant and cozy salon I've ever been too. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was "