Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rogers

5 rating

On my younger son's behalf.. he got a great looking haircut.. clean and friendly atmosphere and staff.. the stylist stayed to cut D's hair after finding out her family member was in the hospital and she also happened to be the Manager.. Thank you for the fantastic experience and he said he'll come he again for his haircuts???????

5 rating

brought my son in for a haircut wonderful cut and service thank you

1 rating

Without a doubt the worst hair cut I have been given.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Heather M. | October 19, 2019 Google

"On my younger son's behalf.. he got a great looking haircut.. clean and friendly atmosphere and staf"

5
Ashley J. | August 26, 2019 Facebook

"brought my son in for a haircut wonderful cut and service thank you"

1
Chris H. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Without a doubt the worst hair cut I have been given."

5
Sharon K. | June 18, 2019 Google

"This is the most elegant and cozy salon I've ever been too. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was "

1
Josh S. | May 18, 2019 Google

"check in needs some improvement!!! they allow people to walk-in before you can check in online or ca"

5
Micah M. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts, fast, professional, friendly."

5
Tony A. | May 3, 2019 Google

"First time stopping in. Love the online check-in. Got the MVP and it's worth it. Loved the attention"

4
Fred W. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Thanks for your quick walk in excellent haircut and I love your discount for veterans.I am sure to b"

5
Morgan B. | March 25, 2019 Facebook

"Always a great experience! Who doesn?t want to be treated like an MVP?!"

5
Jeff H. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Great experience and loved the MVP!"