Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rogers

5 rating

Nikki helped clean my beard up and it is perfect!! Highly recommend her for any of your beard needs!!!

5 rating

Nikki is the best!

1 rating

Terrible staff is unknowable and doesn?t listen worst cut I?ve ever had. Shaving my head tonight !

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Will H. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Nikki helped clean my beard up and it is perfect!! Highly recommend her for any of your beard needs!"

5
Andrew L. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Nikki is the best!"

1
Ryan M. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Terrible staff is unknowable and doesn?t listen worst cut I?ve ever had. Shaving my head tonight !"

5
Heather M. | October 19, 2019 Google

"On my younger son's behalf.. he got a great looking haircut.. clean and friendly atmosphere and staf"

5
Ashley J. | August 26, 2019 Facebook

"brought my son in for a haircut wonderful cut and service thank you"

1
Chris H. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Without a doubt the worst hair cut I have been given."

5
Sharon K. | June 18, 2019 Google

"This is the most elegant and cozy salon I've ever been too. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was "

1
Josh S. | May 18, 2019 Google

"check in needs some improvement!!! they allow people to walk-in before you can check in online or ca"

5
Micah M. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts, fast, professional, friendly."

5
Tony A. | May 3, 2019 Google

"First time stopping in. Love the online check-in. Got the MVP and it's worth it. Loved the attention"