Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rogers

5 rating

brought my son in for a haircut wonderful cut and service thank you

1 rating

Without a doubt the worst hair cut I have been given.

5 rating

This is the most elegant and cozy salon I've ever been too. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was relaxed and my hair was fabulous !

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Ashley J. | August 26, 2019 Facebook

"brought my son in for a haircut wonderful cut and service thank you"

1
Chris H. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Without a doubt the worst hair cut I have been given."

5
Sharon K. | June 18, 2019 Google

"This is the most elegant and cozy salon I've ever been too. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was "

1
Josh S. | May 18, 2019 Google

"check in needs some improvement!!! they allow people to walk-in before you can check in online or ca"

5
Micah M. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts, fast, professional, friendly."

5
Tony A. | May 3, 2019 Google

"First time stopping in. Love the online check-in. Got the MVP and it's worth it. Loved the attention"

4
Fred W. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Thanks for your quick walk in excellent haircut and I love your discount for veterans.I am sure to b"

5
Morgan B. | March 25, 2019 Facebook

"Always a great experience! Who doesn?t want to be treated like an MVP?!"

5
Jeff H. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Great experience and loved the MVP!"

5
Jeff H. | March 19, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience. MVP treatment is awesome"