Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rogers

5 rating

Always perfect

1 rating

A barber cut my hair, cant find these today, great guy, great cut. Will NEVER go back. WI will get my business.

5 rating

Great and friendly staff. Nice facility.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
chris m. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Always perfect"

1
Russ K. | September 9, 2020 Google

" A barber cut my hair, cant find these today, great guy, great cut. Will NEVER go back. WI will get "

5
Mitchell484 | August 21, 2020 Google

" Great and friendly staff. Nice facility."

1
Jeff X. | August 15, 2020 Google

" I attempted to checked in online. Responded to confirmation email for sign up. Then i got a confirm"

5
Seth D. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great place!"

5
Dalton V. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Very friendly and welcoming at the same time. They'll take care you like a neighbor"

1
Matt S. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Nice girls, no idea what good haircut is. Go to a barber if you want a bald/zero fade. They pull out"

5
Will H. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Nikki helped clean my beard up and it is perfect!! Highly recommend her for any of your beard needs!"

5
Andrew L. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Nikki is the best!"

1
Ryan M. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Terrible staff is unknowable and doesn?t listen worst cut I?ve ever had. Shaving my head tonight !"