Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rogers

3 rating

Not the best technique

2 rating

Checked in online @ 51 minutes. Arrived at store in 23 minutes. Not on list anymore. Had to wait an additional 70 minutes. Cut was adequate, but will not go back to this location

1 rating

Horrible customer service, won?t even answer their phone after calling multiple times to schedule an appointment, tried this a couple months ago & instantly remembered why not to call here

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

3
Jeff T. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Not the best technique"

2
Adam H. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Checked in online @ 51 minutes. Arrived at store in 23 minutes. Not on list anymore. Had to wait an"

1
Allie K. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Horrible customer service, won?t even answer their phone after calling multiple times to schedule a"

5
Benjamin H. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Lady was amazing she did an amazing job on my son's hair"

1
Michael R. | September 26, 2021 Google

" At this point the online registration is a joke, doesn't process correctly and the wait times are o"

1
Jerrick G. | August 31, 2021 Google

" I asked for a half of inch off and she cut 3 inches off and it?s it?s not even straight. It?s zig z"

5
Bobby P. | August 26, 2021 Google

" The barber took the time to listen to what I was looking for and offered a great, professional cons"

5
Clayton B. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Great cut short wait!"

5
M R. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Never been to one is a little expensive but for 31 dollars I got a nice fade by the barber and two "

5
J T. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Great experience, great cut, great stylist. I just wish I could remember her name for next time. Ha"